SKINNIE NAIL WRAPS💅🏼

I am so excited to give these super rad nail wraps a go! I’m always on the hunt for the latest and greatest when it comes to beauty. As a mom I don’t have the luxury of “me time” very often. So when I can squeeze a little “me time” I like to do my nails, makeup, or a face mask. Nails are always a nightmare for me especially trying to do them at home with my little one. I hate applying layer after layer of polish hoping they dry by the time Micah wakes up from his nap. So when I heard about skinnies I was all for it! Ex-nay on the toxic fumes, the chemicals that are in most polishes, these are super easy to apply, kick ass designs and no dry time! My only problem was deciding what set of wraps I wanted to use. Now I have the luxury of salon nails in my own living room 😉

shop skinnies here

Leave a comment