CARBON COCO

Soooo if you know me you know I am a total product junkie..lately I have been shifting gears and trying to transition all may beauty products to cruelty free + natural (as I can possibly get). I was immediately drawn to this product because it was the big 3 -natural, vegan, & cruelty free. A rad little system that works together to brighten and protect my smile! No more crappy bleaching trays that make my teeth sensitive! I have to keep my smile bright because when I was 9 I fell on my face and broke my adult tooth which left me having to replace it with a veneer. So to keep my teeth matching I always need to whiten!

If you are like me and need more information..keep reading!

The Activated Charcoal Tooth Polish

Unlike the usual activated charcoal from health stores, this is made of finely milled Organic Coconut Activated Charcoal with a hint of Bentonite Clay and Lemon Myrtle.

This special formula is proven to be very gentle yet effective in detoxifying the mouth and removing stains! It has zero taste and smell.

The Activated Charcoal Toothpaste

This is a toothpaste formula that doesn’t have fluoride. It also contains the magic ingredient: activated charcoal!

The toothpaste is black but turns into white foam while brushing, and it has a yummy minty taste.

The toothpaste is designed to protect your teeth from further staining throughout the day, so you won’t mess up your results if you love coffee!

* I got my instant gratification after using this system only once but results may vary from person to person. 7-14 days for full results is what the box says✨

SHOP CARBON COCO HERE

Leave a comment