KOKO LASHES

Last week my cousin sent me a text asking which pair of lashes I liked the best? I gave her my opinion and asked her the brand of the lashes and then she introduced me to the world of affordable online lashes (you know the ones the Instagram gurus rock)! I instantly asked for the link and bought 4 pairs. Just a few days later a little pink package arrived at my door. I had been anticipating the arrival of these bad boys & they did not disappoint. They were lightweight and flexible. The band isn’t stiff & it easily lies against the lash line.

I usually just buy Ardell or Eylure from target or Ulta honestly I just can’t justify spending more than 10$ on eye wigs..don’t get me wrong back in the day I used to buy nothing but MAC lashes but here and now as a mom NO! just no. So I’m happy I stepped out of my comfort zone and got these lashes. I can justify 8$ 🖤

VERDICT: YASS. I loved these lashes and would recommend these to anyone and everyone🤘🏼⚡️

Leave a comment