KORRES Wild Rose Vitamin C Active Brightening Oil

For those of you who know I’m a total skincare junkie. I am always on the hunt for the latest and greatest in natural skincare. Korres happens to be one of my favorite natural brands. Korres established in 1996 in natural greek apothecary brand. I’m a huge fan of the sleeping facials (masks you can sleep in) I use the wild rose sleeping facial and follow by sealing it on with my oil. I have dry to combination skin with minor breakouts here and there. I use this combination to help combat fine lines, dullness, and dryness. If you’re like my you go in Sephora.com to check ratings and reviews and to also read all the facts about the product before you purchase. So I will go ahead and put some more info in the wild rose oil below as well as the link. If you try it let me know how you like it and how it changed your skin 🖤

**Will be back to update with before and after pictures after a week

•A powerful brightening oil infused with real rose petals and boosted with super C to increase skin’s absorption of vitamin C by up to 1,000 percent to support natural collagen synthesis, and provide powerful skin brightening, tone repair, and antioxidant protection against free radical and UV damage.

 â€¢Wild Rose is one of nature’s most potent forms of vitamin C, with 9x more vitamin C than orange juice

ʉۢWild Rose Vitamin C Active Brightening Oil treats dullness and uneven skin tone/texture for brighter, radiant skin

ʉۢSolutions for dullness and uneven skin tone, fine lines and wrinkles, and dryness

•The silky oil easily absorbs into skin, delivering a fresh, dewy, enviable glow

SEPHORA.COM

Leave a comment